Staff & Board Leadership

Perry Ecton, Executive Director
Email: perry@habitatbroward.org

Administrative Staff

Gary Blais, Construction Site Supervisor
Email: gary@habitatbroward.org

Kenny Brighton, Director of Development
Email: kenny@habitatbroward.org

Mary Lou Bowman-Cubbin, Director of Construction & Architect
Email: marylou@habitatbroward.org

Rosemary Chelick-Mahon, Finance Associate
Email: rosemary@habitatbroward.org

Lucretia Coleman, Director of Finance
Email: Lucretia@habitatbroward.org

Russell Dubinski, Construction Site Supervisor
Email: russell@habitatbroward.org

Susan Evans, Grants Administrator
Email: susan@habitatbroward.org

Millie Furelos, Finance Associate
Email: millie@habitatbroward.org

Eliot Imhoff, Volunteer Manager
Email: eliot@habitatbroward.org

Virgie Marrero, Director of Family Services
Email: virgie@habitatbroward.org

Denyse Peterson, Development Coordinator
Email: denyse@habitatbroward.org

Stanley Sylvain, Construction Site Supervisor
Email: stanley@habitatbroward.org


Re-Store Staff

Jaynealyce Butcher, Manager
Email: jayna@habitatbroward.org

Joe Fritz, Assistant Manager
Email: restore@habitatbroward.org

Kimberly Allen, Cashier

Charles Judson, Warehouse Manager

Corey Oliphant, Donation Truck Driver

David Parker, Donation Truck Driver

Joseph Rhodes, Warehouse Associate

Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Ian B. Berger – Chairman of the Board, Chair-Strategic Planning Committee
Vice President, District Manager East Coast, Florida Community Bank

Bill Feinberg - 1st Vice Chair
President, Allied Kitchen & Bath

Gale Butler - 2nd Vice Chair
VP Corporate Affairs, AutoNation

Roger G. Metcalf – Treasurer, Chair-Finance Committee
Chief Financial Officer, Sunbeam Television Corporation

Linda D. Jones- Secretary, Chair-Volunteer Committee
Senior Mortgage Consultant/Liscensed Mortgage Broker, Covenant Mortgage

Gary Correll – Past Board Chair, Chair-Nominating Committee
Director of Merchandising, Publix Super Markets

Kathy L. Craven – Chair-Construction Committee
Vice President, Craven Consulting

Nancy A. Daly – Chair-Re-Store and Family Selection Committees
Reliance Supply Company

Kevin A. Fernander, Esq.- Chair-Legal/Personnel Committee
Director, Tripp Scott Attorneys at Law

Bob Leider- Past Board Chair, Chair-Development Committee
Executive Vice President and General Manager, WSVN-TV Channel 7


Board Members

Tim Dobbins – Chair-Faith Committee
Director of Missions, First Presbyterian Church of Ft. Lauderdale

Doreen Koenig
Community Advocate

Monica Maroone
Community Advocate

Cynthia J. Martin
AVP and Business Training Consultant II, Wells Fargo Bank

Dr. Eloise McCoy-Cain, Chair-Family Support Committee
Educator

Burnadette Norris-Weeks, P.A.

Stephen R. Palmer
Chief Operating Officer, Stiles Corporation

Susan Renneisen
Director of Special Events, Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Kris Rich
AVP of IT Support Services, JM Family Enterprises, Inc.

Richard A. Rodriguez
Chief Financial Officer, Centuric, LLC

Robert Taylor
President, Burdette Beckmann, Inc.

E. Birch Willey
Community Advocate