Nancy Robin, CEO and Executive Director
Email: nancy@habitatbroward.org

Administrative Staff

Marcia Barry-Smith, Director of Community Outreach and Program Services
Email: marcia@habitatbroward.org

Gary Blais, Construction Manager
Email: gary@habitatbroward.org

Melonie Bully-Chambers, Staff Accountant
Email: melonie@habitatbroward.org

Gina Caballero, Marketing Coordinator
Email: gina@habitatbroward.org

Dave Chimel, Construction Site Supervisor
Email: dave@habitatbroward.org

Susan Evans, Grants Administrator
Email: susan@habitatbroward.org

Millie Furelos, Mortgage Service Analyst
Email: millie@habitatbroward.org

Mary Harder, Family Services Loan Processor/Closer
Email: familyservices@habitatbroward.org

John Heitz, Construction Site Supervisor
Email: john@habitatbroward.org

William Hughes, Director of Land Acquisition & Development
Email: woody@habitatbroward.org

Eliot Imhoff, Director of Volunteer Services
Email: eliot@habitatbroward.org

Cynthia Martin, Family Services and Training Manager
Email: cynthia@habitatbroward.org

Dylan Morrison, Construction Site Supervisor
Email: dylan@habitatbroward.org

Alex Nesar, Construction Site Supervisor/Assistant Project Manager
Email: alex@habitatbroward.org

Denyse Peterson, Executive Assistant/Development Coordinator
Email: denyse@habitatbroward.org

Barbara Witte, Director of Development and Marketing
Email: barbara@habitatbroward.org


ReStore Staff

Elke De la Cruz, ReStore Director
Email: elke@habitatbroward.org

Chris Hall, ReStore Manager
Email: chris@habitatbroward.org

Jamal Pennie, ReStore Manager
Email: jamal@habitatbroward.org

Kevin Clarke, Donation Truck Driver

Stephen Downs, Floor Associate/Driver

Pana Guerrier, Floor Manager

Charles Judson, Warehouse Manager

Curnisha Simmons, Cashier

Jason Thomas, Floor Associate/Driver

Stephon Walker, Floor Associate

Matina Wright-Davis, Cashier


AmeriCorps Members

Aseanti Calhoun, Construction Crew Leader
Email: aseanti@habitatbroward.org 

Pilar Esteban, Volunteer Services Coordinator
Email: pilar@habitatbroward.org

Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Bill Feinberg – Chairman of the Board
President, Allied Kitchen & Bath

Robert Taylor – 1st Vice Chair
President, Burdette Beckmann, Inc.

Kris Rich – 2nd Vice Chair
IT Support Services

Stephen R. Palmer – Treasurer, Chair-Finance Committee
Chief Operating Officer, Stiles Corporation

Linda D. Jones – Secretary, Chair-Volunteer Committee
Senior Loan Officer, Supreme Lending

Nancy A. Daly – Co-Chair-ReStore Committee, Chair-Family Selection Committee

John Romandetti – Co-Chair-ReStore Committee
Independent Director, QK Holdings, Inc.

Kelly Kolb
Attorney at Law, Buchanan Ingersoll Rooney

Ian B. Berger – Past Board Chair, Chair-Strategic Planning Committee
Vice President, District Manager East Coast, Florida Community Bank


Board Members

George Barbar
Sr. Managing Director, Mesirow Financial

Robert W. Barron
Attorney at Law, Berger Singerman

Gary Bitner
Bitner Group

Eduardo Caballero, Chair – Construction Committee
Palm Beach County Operations Engineer, Florida Department of Transportation

Raquel Case
General Manager, Rick Case Automotive Group

James Davey
AVP Field Service Operations, Jim Moran & Associates, Inc.

Ric Green
Pompano Chamber of Commerce, City of Pompano Beach

Dr. Eloise McCoy-Cain, Chair-Family Support Committee
Educator

Burnadette Norris-Weeks, P.A.
Esquire

Lily Pardo
Director of Public Relations & Community Affairs, WSVN – Channel 7

Susan Renneisen
VP of Community Affairs and Special Events, Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Ben Wesley
External Affairs Manager, FPL

Honorary Board Members

Gale Butler
VP Corporate Affairs, AutoNation
Executive Director of the Friends of Birch State Park, Inc.

Kathy L. Craven
Vice President, Craven Consulting

Lisa Kitei
Executive Director, Broward Center for the Performing Arts

Robert Leider
Vice President, WSVN-Channel 7

Monica Maroone
Community Advocate

E. Birch Willey
Community Advocate