Staff & Board Leadership

Perry Ecton, Executive Director
Email: perry@nullhabitatbroward.org

Administrative Staff

Kenny Brighton, Director of Development
Email: kenny@nullhabitatbroward.org

Antonio Brown, Director of Family Services
Email: antonio@nullhabitatbroward.org

Melonie Bully-Chambers, Finance Associate
Email: melonie@nullhabitatbroward.org

Dave Chimel, Construction Site Supervisor
Email: dave@nullhabitatbroward.org

Lucretia Coleman, Director of Finance
Email: lucretia@nullhabitatbroward.org

Susan Evans, Grants Administrator
Email: susan@nullhabitatbroward.org

Millie Furelos, Mortgage Service Analyst
Email: millie@nullhabitatbroward.org

William Hughes, Land Acquisition & Development Manager
Email: woody@nullhabitatbroward.org

Eliot Imhoff, Volunteer Manager
Email: eliot@nullhabitatbroward.org

Don Kula, Director of Construction
Email: don@nullhabitatbroward.org

Denyse Peterson, Executive Assistant/Development Coordinator
Email: denyse@nullhabitatbroward.org

Bob Schul, Construction Site Supervisor
Email: bob@nullhabitatbroward.org


ReStore Staff

Jaynealyce Butcher, ReStore Manager
Email: jayna@nullhabitatbroward.org

Damian Pena, ReStore Assistant Manager
Email: damian@nullhabitatbroward.org

Kevin Walck, ReStore Assistant Manager
Email: kevin@nullhabitatbroward.org

Charles Judson, Warehouse Manager

Henter Ortiz, Floor Associate/Driver

David Parker, Donation Truck Driver

Pana Guerrier, Floor Associate

Scherlie Robinson, Cashier

Andriana Clairizier, Cashier

Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Bill Feinberg – Chairman of the Board
President, Allied Kitchen & Bath

Robert Taylor – 1st Vice Chair
President, Burdette Beckmann, Inc.

Kris Rich – 2nd Vice Chair
AVP of IT Support Services, JM Family Enterprises, Inc.

Stephen R. Palmer – Treasurer, Chair-Finance Committee
Chief Operating Officer, Stiles Corporation

Linda D. Jones – Secretary, Chair-Volunteer Committee
Senior Loan Officer, Supreme Lending

Kathy L. Craven – Chair-Construction Committee
Vice President, Craven Consulting

Nancy A. Daly – Chair-ReStore and Family Selection Committees
Reliance Supply Company

Ian B. Berger – Past Board, Chair-Strategic Planning Committee
Vice President, District Manager East Coast, Florida Community Bank


Board Members

Robert W. Barron
Attorney at Law, Berger Singerman

Gary Bitner
President, Bitner Goodman

Raquel Case
General Manager, Rick Case Automotive Group

Kelly Kolb
Attorney at Law, Buchanan Ingersoll Rooney

Robert Leider – Chair-Development Committee
Executive Vice President and General Manager, WSVN-TV Channel 7

Cynthia J. Martin
AVP and Business Training Consultant II, Wells Fargo Bank

Dr. Eloise McCoy-Cain, Chair-Family Support Committee
Educator

Burnadette Norris-Weeks, P.A.
Esquire

Susan Renneisen
VP of Community Affairs and Special Events, Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

John Romandetti 
Independent Director, QK Holdings, Inc.

Honorary Board Members

Gale Butler
VP Corporate Affairs, AutoNation
Executive Director of the Friends of Birch State Park, Inc.

Lisa Kitei
Executive Director, Broward Center for the Performing Arts

Monica Maroone
Community Advocate

E. Birch Willey
Community Advocate