Staff & Board Leadership

Perry Ecton, Executive Director
Email: perry@habitatbroward.org

Administrative Staff

Kenny Brighton, Director of Development
Email: kenny@habitatbroward.org

Melonie Bully-Chambers, Finance Associate
Email: melonie@habitatbroward.org

Dave Chimel, Construction Site Supervisor
Email: dave@habitatbroward.org

Lucretia Coleman, Director of Finance
Email: Lucretia@habitatbroward.org

Susan Evans, Grants Administrator
Email: susan@habitatbroward.org

Millie Furelos, Finance Associate
Email: millie@habitatbroward.org

Sam Hornsby, Director of Construction & Real Estate Development
Email: sam@habitatbroward.org

Virgie Marrero, Director of Family Services
Email: virgie@habitatbroward.org

Denyse Peterson, Development Coordinator
Email: denyse@habitatbroward.org

Bob Schul, Construction Site Supervisor
Email: bob@habitatbroward.org

Rupert Smith, Construction Site Supervisor
Email: rupert@habitatbroward.org 

Stanley Sylvain, Construction Manager
Email: stanley@habitatbroward.org


Re-Store Staff

Jaynealyce Butcher, ReStore Manager
Email: jayna@habitatbroward.org

Christina Padilla, ReStore Assistant Manager
Christina@habitatbroward.org

Kevin Cummings, Floor Associate

Charles Judson, Warehouse Manager

Corey Oliphant, Donation Truck Driver

David Parker, Donation Truck Driver

Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Ian B. Berger – Chairman of the Board, Chair-Strategic Planning Committee
Vice President, District Manager East Coast, Florida Community Bank

Bill Feinberg - 1st Vice Chair
President, Allied Kitchen & Bath

Roger G. Metcalf – Treasurer, Chair-Finance Committee
Chief Financial Officer, Sunbeam Television Corporation

Linda D. Jones- Secretary, Chair-Volunteer Committee
Senior Mortgage Consultant/Liscensed Mortgage Broker, Covenant Mortgage

Kathy L. Craven – Chair-Construction Committee
Vice President, Craven Consulting

Nancy A. Daly – Chair-Re-Store and Family Selection Committees
Reliance Supply Company

Kevin A. Fernander, Esq.- Chair-Legal/Personnel Committee
Director, Tripp Scott Attorneys at Law

Bob Leider- Past Board Chair, Chair-Development Committee
Executive Vice President and General Manager, WSVN-TV Channel 7


Board Members

Gary Bitner
Bitner Goodman

Tim Dobbins – Chair-Faith Committee
Director of Missions, First Presbyterian Church of Ft. Lauderdale

Cynthia J. Martin
AVP and Business Training Consultant II, Wells Fargo Bank

Dr. Eloise McCoy-Cain, Chair-Family Support Committee
Educator

Burnadette Norris-Weeks, P.A.

Stephen R. Palmer
Chief Operating Officer, Stiles Corporation

Susan Renneisen
VP of Community Affairs and Special Events, Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Kris Rich
AVP of IT Support Services, JM Family Enterprises, Inc.

Richard A. Rodriguez
Chief Financial Officer, Centuric, LLC

Robert Taylor
President, Burdette Beckmann, Inc.

Honorary Board Members

Gale Butler
VP Corporate Affairs, AutoNation

Doreen Koenig
Community Advocate

Monica Maroone
Community Advocate

E. Birch Willey
Community Advocate