Nancy Robin, CEO and Executive Director

Denyse Peterson, Executive Assistant

Programs Department

Thor Barraclough, Chief Programs Officer

Cynthia Martin,  Homeowner Services Coordinator
Email: &

Construction Department 

Alex Nesar, Construction Manager

Steve Belec, Assistant Project Manager

Dave Chimel, Construction Assistant

Phil Roy, Project Manager

Stephon Walker, Assistant Project Manager

Community Outreach, Gov. Policy and Advocacy Department

Marcia Barry-Smith, Director of Community Outreach, Gov. Policy & Advocacy

Finance & Operations Department

Melonie Bully-Chambers, Finance Operations Manager

Jamal Pennie, Finance Associate

Cheryl Williams,  Loan Processor


Fund Development Department

Susan Evans, Grants Administrator

Gilberto Medina, Fund Development Data & Annual Giving Associate

Barbara Witte, Director of Development and Marketing

Volunteer Engagement Department 

Gina Caballero, Director of Volunteer Engagement

Pilar Esteban, Volunteer Engagement Coordinator

ReStore Associates

Casey Huber, ReStore General Manager

Pana Guerrier, ReStore Manager

Glenn Leins, ReStore Manager

Andriana Clairizier, Donations Manager

Jean Gerveus, Warehouse Manager

Walter Atwell, Donations Ambassador

Vena Delzince, Cashier

Kenjerry Guerrier, Floor Associate

John Herrling, Floor Associate

Renee Lafortune, Cashier

Tafia Morrison, Donations Ambassador

Curnisha Simmons, Cashier

Ricardy Voltaire, Donations Ambassador

Stanley Voltaire, Floor Associate

AmeriCorps Members


Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Robert Taylor – Chairman of the Board
President, Burdette Beckmann, Inc.

Robert W. Barron – Secretary
Attorney at Law, Berger Singerman

Eduardo Caballero, Chair-Construction Committee
Palm Beach County Operations Engineer, Florida Department of Transportation

Kelly Kolb – 1st Vice Chair
Attorney at Law, Buchanan Ingersoll Rooney

Stephen R. Palmer – Treasurer, Chair-Finance Committee
Chief Operating Officer, Stiles Corporation

Lily Pardo – 2nd Vice Chair
Director of Public Relations & Community Affairs, WSVN-Channel 7

John RomandettiChair-ReStore Committee
Independent Director, QK Holdings, Inc.

Board Members

Brian Abel, Sr.
VP Hotel Operations, Celebrity Cruises

George Barbar
Sr. Managing Director, Mesirow Financial

Michael Bessette
VP Fleet Operations, Southeast Toyota Distributors

Gary Bitner
Bitner Group

Alex Buschmann
Broker, Cothrom Risk & Insurance Services

Raquel Case
General Manager, Rick Case Automotive Group

Gail Daley
Vice President of Operations, Sunshine Health

Ric Green
Executive Director, Brazilian Business Group

Patrick McCall
Partner/President/Co-Chief Investment Officer, Financial Trust Asset Management

Julie Medley
Executive Director, ULI Southeast Florida/Caribbean

Burnadette Norris-Weeks, P.A.

Miguel Palacios
Executive Vice President, Amerant Bank

Susan Renneisen
VP of Community Affairs/Special Events, Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Kris Rich
Digital Transformation Executive, IP Soft

Romney Rogers
Managing Partner, Rogers Morris Ziegler, LLC

Gordon Weekes, Jr.
Executive Chief Assistant Public Defender, Broward County Courthouse

Honorary Board Members

Gale Butler
VP Corporate Affairs, AutoNation
Executive Director of the Friends of Birch State Park, Inc.

Kathy L. Craven
Vice President, Craven Consulting

Nancy A. Daly

Bill Feinberg
President, Allied Kitchen & Bath

Linda D. Jones
Senior Loan Officer, Supreme Lending

Lisa Kitei
Executive Director, Broward Center for the Performing Arts

Monica Maroone
Community Advocate

Dr. Eloise McCoy-Cain