Nancy Robin, CEO and Executive Director

Denyse Peterson, Executive Assistant
Email: denyse@habitatbroward.org

 Construction & Pre-Development Land Acquisition Staff

William Hughes, VP of Operations
Email: woody@habitatbroward.org

Alex Nesar, Construction Manager
Email: alex@habitatbroward.org

Dave Chimel, Construction Assistant

John Heitz, Construction Site Supervisor

Phil Roy, Project Manager

Stephon Walker, Assistant Project Manager

Family Services and Community Outreach Staff

Marcia Barry-Smith, Director of Community Outreach and Program Services
Email: marcia@habitatbroward.org

Mary Harder, Family Services Loan Processor/Closer
Email: familyservices@habitatbroward.org

Cynthia Martin, Family Services and Training Manager
Email: cynthia@habitatbroward.org

Sarah Thomas, Family Services Manager
Email: sarah@habitatbroward.org

Finance Staff

Melonie Bully-Chambers, Finance Operations Manager
Email: melonie@habitatbroward.org

Millie Furelos, Finance Personnel & Compliance Associate
Email: millie@habitatbroward.org

Fund Development Staff

Liz Brooks, Development Data Manager
Email: liz@habitatbroward.org

Susan Evans, Grants Administrator
Email: susan@habitatbroward.org

Barbara Witte, Director of Development and Marketing
Email: barbara@habitatbroward.org

Volunteer Engagement Staff

Gina Caballero, Director of Volunteer Engagement
Email: gina@habitatbroward.org

Pilar Esteban, Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
Email: pilar@habitatbroward.org


ReStore Staff

Casey Huber, ReStore General Manager
Email: casey@habitatbroward.org

Jamal Pennie, ReStore Manager
Email: jamal@habitatbroward.org

Pana Guerrier, ReStore Manager
Email: pana@habitatbroward.org

Kevin Harrington, Donations Manager
Email: donations@habitatbroward.org

Kevin Clarke, Donation Driver

Albert Eckardt, Floor Associate

Luisny Filisme, Donation Driver

Jean Gerveus, Floor Associate

Maurice Johnson, Donation Driver

Charles Judson, Warehouse Manager

Chris Ramlochan, Floor Associate

Curnisha Simmons, Cashier

Chris Stoker, Assistant Warehouse Manager

Jason Thomas, Driver/Floor Associate

Stanley Voltaire, ReStore Associate

Matina Wright-Davis, Key Cashier


AmeriCorps Members

 

Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Robert Taylor – Chairman of the Board
President, Burdette Beckmann, Inc.

Robert W. Barron – Secretary
Attorney at Law, Berger Singerman

Eduardo Caballero, Chair – Construction Committee
Palm Beach County Operations Engineer, Florida Department of Transportation

Bill Feinberg – Past Board Chair
President, Allied Kitchen & Bath

Kelly Kolb – 1st Vice Chair
Attorney at Law, Buchanan Ingersoll Rooney

Stephen R. Palmer – Treasurer, Chair-Finance Committee
Chief Operating Officer, Stiles Corporation

John Romandetti – Co-Chair-ReStore Committee
Independent Director, QK Holdings, Inc.


Board Members

George Barbar
Sr. Managing Director, Mesirow Financial

Gary Bitner
Bitner Group

Alex Buschmann
Broker, Cothrom Risk & Insurance Services

Raquel Case
General Manager, Rick Case Automotive Group

Gail Daley
Vice President of Operations, Sunshine Health

James Davey
AVP Field Service Operations, Jim Moran & Associates, Inc.

Ric Green
Pompano Chamber of Commerce, City of Pompano Beach

Patrick McCall
Partner/President/Co-Chief Investment Officer, Financial Trust Asset Management

Dr. Eloise McCoy-Cain, Chair-Family Support Committee
Educator

Julie Medley, Executive Director
ULI Southeast Florida/Caribbean

Burnadette Norris-Weeks, P.A.
Esquire

Miguel Palacios
Executive Vice President, Mercantil Bank

Lily Pardo
Director of Public Relations & Community Affairs, WSVN – Channel 7

Susan Renneisen
VP of Community Affairs and Special Events, Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Kris Rich
Digital Transformation Executive, IP Soft

Honorary Board Members

Gale Butler
VP Corporate Affairs, AutoNation
Executive Director of the Friends of Birch State Park, Inc.

Kathy L. Craven
Vice President, Craven Consulting

Nancy A. Daly

Linda D. Jones
Senior Loan Officer, Supreme Lending

Lisa Kitei
Executive Director, Broward Center for the Performing Arts

Robert Leider
Vice President, WSVN-Channel 7

Monica Maroone
Community Advocate

E. Birch Willey
Community Advocate