Nancy Robin, CEO and Executive Director

Denyse Peterson, Executive Assistant
Email: denyse@habitatbroward.org

Construction Staff

Alex Nesar, Construction Manager
Email: alex@habitatbroward.org

Dave Chimel, Construction Assistant

John Heitz, Construction Site Supervisor

Phil Roy, Project Manager

Stephon Walker, Assistant Project Manager

Community Outreach & Advocacy Staff

Marcia Barry-Smith, Director of Advocacy & Government Relations
Email: marcia@habitatbroward.org

Finance Staff

Melonie Bully-Chambers, Finance Operations Manager
Email: melonie@habitatbroward.org

Jamal Pennie, Finance Associate
Email:jamal@habitatbroward.org

Mary Harder,  Loan Processor/Closer
Email: familyservices@habitatbroward.org

Fund Development Staff

Susan Evans, Grants Administrator
Email: susan@habitatbroward.org

Robyn Harper, Community Relations & Special Events Manager
Email:robyn@habitatbroward.org

Gilberto Medina, Fund Development Data & Annual Giving Associate
Email: gilberto@habitatbroward.org

Barbara Witte, Director of Development and Marketing
Email: barbara@habitatbroward.org

Volunteer Engagement Staff

Gina Caballero, Director of Volunteer Engagement
Email: gina@habitatbroward.org

Pilar Esteban, Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
Email: pilar@habitatbroward.org

Programs Staff

Thor Barraclough, Chief Programs Officer

Email: thor@habitatbroward.org

Marie Chung-Malcolm, Neighborhood Revitalization Coordinator
Email: marie@habitatbroward.org


ReStore Staff

Casey Huber, ReStore General Manager
Email: casey@habitatbroward.org

Pana Guerrier, ReStore Manager
Email: pana@habitatbroward.org

Glenn Leins, ReStore Manager
Email: glenn@habitatbroward.org

Andriana Clairizier, Donations Manager
Email: donations@habitatbroward.org

Walter Atwell, Donation Driver

Andrew Pandolfo, Donation Driver

Vena Delzince, Cashier

Albert Eckardt, Floor Associate

Sidney Edwards, Donation Driver

Jean Gerveus, Floor Associate

Curnisha Simmons, Cashier

Stanley Voltaire, Floor Associate


AmeriCorps Members

 

Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Robert Taylor – Chairman of the Board
President, Burdette Beckmann, Inc.

Robert W. Barron – Secretary
Attorney at Law, Berger Singerman

Eduardo Caballero, Chair – Construction Committee
Palm Beach County Operations Engineer, Florida Department of Transportation

Kelly Kolb – 1st Vice Chair
Attorney at Law, Buchanan Ingersoll Rooney

Stephen R. Palmer – Treasurer, Chair-Finance Committee
Chief Operating Officer, Stiles Corporation

Lily Pardo – 2nd Vice Chair
Director of Public Relations & Community Affairs, WSVN – Channel 7

John Romandetti – Co-Chair-ReStore Committee
Independent Director, QK Holdings, Inc.


Board Members

Brian Abel, Sr. VP Hotel Operations
Celebrity Cruises

George Barbar
Sr. Managing Director, Mesirow Financial

Gary Bitner
Bitner Group

Alex Buschmann
Broker, Cothrom Risk & Insurance Services

Raquel Case
General Manager, Rick Case Automotive Group

Gail Daley
Vice President of Operations, Sunshine Health

Ric Green
Pompano Chamber of Commerce, City of Pompano Beach

Patrick McCall
Partner/President/Co-Chief Investment Officer, Financial Trust Asset Management

Julie Medley, Executive Director
ULI Southeast Florida/Caribbean

Burnadette Norris-Weeks, P.A.
Esquire

Miguel Palacios
Executive Vice President, Amerant Bank

Lily Pardo
Director of Public Relations & Community Affairs, WSVN – Channel 7

Susan Renneisen
VP of Community Affairs and Special Events, Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Kris Rich
Digital Transformation Executive, IP Soft

Romney Rogers, Managing Partner
Rogers Morris Ziegler, LLC

Gordon Weekes, Jr., Executive Chief Assistant Public Defender
Broward County Courthouse

Honorary Board Members

Gale Butler
VP Corporate Affairs, AutoNation
Executive Director of the Friends of Birch State Park, Inc.

Kathy L. Craven
Vice President, Craven Consulting

Nancy A. Daly

Bill Feinberg
President, Allied Kitchen & Bath

Linda D. Jones
Senior Loan Officer, Supreme Lending

Lisa Kitei
Executive Director, Broward Center for the Performing Arts

Monica Maroone
Community Advocate

Dr. Eloise McCoy-Cain
Educator