Nancy Robin, CEO and Executive Director
Email: nancy@habitatbroward.org

Administrative Staff

Marcia Barry-Smith, Director of Community Outreach and Program Services
Email: marcia@habitatbroward.org

Gary Blais, Construction – Senior Site Supervisor
Email: gary@habitatbroward.org

Melonie Bully-Chambers, Staff Accountant
Email: melonie@habitatbroward.org

Gina Caballero, Director of Volunteer Services
Email: gina@habitatbroward.org

Dave Chimel, Construction Assistant
Email: dave@habitatbroward.org

Susan Evans, Grants Administrator
Email: susan@habitatbroward.org

Millie Furelos, Mortgage Service Analyst
Email: millie@habitatbroward.org

Mary Harder, Family Services Loan Processor/Closer
Email: familyservices@habitatbroward.org

John Heitz, Construction Site Supervisor
Email: john@habitatbroward.org

William Hughes, Director of Land Acquisition & Development
Email: woody@habitatbroward.org

Cynthia Martin, Family Services and Training Manager
Email: cynthia@habitatbroward.org

Jeremy Montgomery, Chief Operating Officer
Email: jeremy@habitatbroward.org

Alex Nesar, Construction – Senior Site Supervisor
Email: alex@habitatbroward.org

Denyse Peterson, Executive Assistant/Development Coordinator
Email: denyse@habitatbroward.org

Barbara Witte, Director of Development and Marketing
Email: barbara@habitatbroward.org


ReStore Staff

Elke De La Cruz, ReStore Director
Email: elke@habitatbroward.org

Jamal Pennie, ReStore Manager
Email: jamal@habitatbroward.org

Chris Hall, ReStore Manager
Email: chris@habitatbroward.org

Pana Guerrier, ReStore Manager
Email: pana@habitatbroward.org

Kevin Clarke, Donation Truck Driver

Charles Judson, Warehouse Manager

Curnisha Simmons, Cashier

Jason Thomas, Floor Associate/Driver

Stephon Walker, Floor Associate

Matina Wright-Davis, Cashier


AmeriCorps Members

Pilar Esteban, Volunteer Services Coordinator
Email: pilar@habitatbroward.org

JoAnne Marc, Community Outreach Coordinator
Email: JoAnne@habitatbroward.org

Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Robert Taylor – Chairman of the Board
President, Burdette Beckmann, Inc.

Kelly Kolb – 1st Vice Chair
Attorney at Law, Buchanan Ingersoll Rooney

Stephen R. Palmer – Treasurer, Chair-Finance Committee
Chief Operating Officer, Stiles Corporation

Robert W. Barron – Secretary
Attorney at Law, Berger Singerman

Bill Feinberg – Past Board Chair
President, Allied Kitchen & Bath

John Romandetti – Co-Chair-ReStore Committee
Independent Director, QK Holdings, Inc.


Board Members

George Barbar
Sr. Managing Director, Mesirow Financial

Gary Bitner
Bitner Group

Eduardo Caballero, Chair – Construction Committee
Palm Beach County Operations Engineer, Florida Department of Transportation

Raquel Case
General Manager, Rick Case Automotive Group

James Davey
AVP Field Service Operations, Jim Moran & Associates, Inc.

Ric Green
Pompano Chamber of Commerce, City of Pompano Beach

Dr. Eloise McCoy-Cain, Chair-Family Support Committee
Educator

Burnadette Norris-Weeks, P.A.
Esquire

Lily Pardo
Director of Public Relations & Community Affairs, WSVN – Channel 7

Susan Renneisen
VP of Community Affairs and Special Events, Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Kris Rich
IT Support Services

Ben Wesley
External Affairs Manager, FPL

Honorary Board Members

Gale Butler
VP Corporate Affairs, AutoNation
Executive Director of the Friends of Birch State Park, Inc.

Kathy L. Craven
Vice President, Craven Consulting

Nancy A. Daly

Linda D. Jones
Senior Loan Officer, Supreme Lending

Lisa Kitei
Executive Director, Broward Center for the Performing Arts

Robert Leider
Vice President, WSVN-Channel 7

Monica Maroone
Community Advocate

E. Birch Willey
Community Advocate